81°Clear

Author Ariel Kaplan, We Regret to Inform You

Scrawl Books
11911 Freedom Drive
Reston, Virginia 20190

Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, WE REGRET TO INFORM YOU is a witty, heartfelt Young Adult novel that puts the college admissions process into perspective. It’s Kaplan’s second novel and has already received two starred reviews, with Kirkus calling it “a well-written, intricately plotted, and sympathetic portrayal of the pressures that some elite college-bound kids experience during senior year.”

View Full Event Calendar
×

Subscribe to our mailing list