86°Partly Cloudy

Reston Event Calendar

Category: All Events
Select date:
Today
Today 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Reston Town Center

11900 Market Street

Reston, Virginia 20190 Map

Category: Performing Arts (2)

On Saturdays, June through August, at Reston Town Center Pavilion:
The weekly summer concert series presents live bands performing a variety of music genres from around the nation. Bring lawn chairs or picnic blankets for seating. Free. Rain or shine. Presented by Reston Town Center, Boston Properties, and Reston Town Center Association. Alcohol permitted at restaurants only. Full schedule for 2017 is available at restontowncenter.com/concerts. Find many more free, fun events for all ages all summer long at restontowncenter.com.

Sunday, June 25
Wednesday, June 28
Thursday, June 29
Friday, June 30
Saturday, July 1
July 1 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Reston Town Center

11900 Market Street

Reston, Virginia 20190 Map

Category: Performing Arts (2)

On Saturdays, June through August, at Reston Town Center Pavilion:
The weekly summer concert series presents live bands performing a variety of music genres from around the nation. Bring lawn chairs or picnic blankets for seating. Free. Rain or shine. Presented by Reston Town Center, Boston Properties, and Reston Town Center Association. Alcohol permitted at restaurants only. Full schedule for 2017 is available at restontowncenter.com/concerts. Find many more free, fun events for all ages all summer long at restontowncenter.com.

Sunday, July 2
Monday, July 3
July 3 9:00am - 9:00pm

Nature’s Allure

RCC Lake Anne: Jo Ann Rose Exhibt

1609-A Washington Plaza N

Reston, Virginia 20190 Map

Category: Visual Arts (3)
Wednesday, July 5
Thursday, July 6
Friday, July 7
Saturday, July 8
Sunday, July 9
Tuesday, July 11
July 11 8:30pm - 10:00pm

Hot Tub Movie

North Hills Pool

1325 North Village Road

Reston, Virginia 20191 Map

Category: Community (26)
Wednesday, July 12
Thursday, July 13
July 13 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Pie Party

Walker Nature Center

11450 Glade Drive

Reston, Virginia 20191 Map

Category: Community (26)
Saturday, July 15
Sunday, July 16
Wednesday, July 19
Thursday, July 20
Saturday, July 22
Sunday, July 23
Next 30 Days
×

Subscribe to our mailing list