84°Mostly Cloudy

Reston Event Calendar

This event listing has been removed or the event has already occurred.
Category: All Events
Today
Friday, July 20
Monday, July 23
Wednesday, July 25
Friday, July 27
July 27 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Disney’s “The Little Mermaid”, Produced by the Herndon High School Drama Boosters Club

Herndon Middle School

901 Locust Street

Herndon, Virginia 20170 Map

Event Info

Join Summer Grand students as they present Disney’s The Little Mermaid, a family-friendly, musical adventure that follows young Ariel on her quest for independence–and true love. On the way, meet Ariel’s fishy friends and enjoy some unforgettable songs, and, if you have little guppies in your party, check out the magical “Behind the Seas” children’s program offered before Sunday’s performance. Whether you long to swim in the ocean or play on the beach, Disney’s The Little Mermaid is your ticket for family fun this summer!

Friday, July 27th at 7:00 pm
Saturday, July 28th at 7:00 pm
Sunday, July 29th at 2:00 pm

Herndon Middle School, 901 Locust Street, Herndon, VA

General Admission Tickets: https://herndondrama.org/tickets/
In Advance Online: $10/student/child and $12/adult; No Service Charge
At Door: $12/student/child and $15/adult

“Behind the Seas” Children’s Program, 1-1:45 pm on Sunday, July 29th
Register in advance by contacting [email protected]

DISNEY’S THE LITTLE MERMAID is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI). All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI, 423 West 55th Street, New York, NY 10019.
Tel: (212) 541-4684 Fax: (212) 397-4684 www.MTIShows.com

Category: Performing Arts (2)
Monday, July 30
Wednesday, August 1
Friday, August 3
August 3 8:30am - 12:30pm

Totally Trucks

Reston Association Central Services Facility

12250 Sunset Hills Rd

Reston, Virginia 20190 Map

Category: Kids (2)
Monday, August 6
Saturday, August 11
Wednesday, August 15
Friday, August 17
August 17 11:00am - 12:00pm

Storytime!

Scrawl Books

11911 Freedom Drive

Reston, Virginia 20190 Map

Category: Community (13)
Load More Events
×

Subscribe to our mailing list